**ATTN: Exclusive Video Subtitles Of NED On Stage At SteemFest 3!** - We All Need To Laugh. Brace Yourselves. (Comedy Open Mic Week 44 - Entry 2)

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

Oops, I did it again.


Feedback from my first video:

  • "lol i'm in tears and almost sharted." - @kevinwong

  • "MATT!!!! This may be your best work yet!! hahaha OMG I might have been laughing harder than @berniesanders was in this video!" - @coruscate

  • A 95% upvote from Bernie's trail.


Maybe the community needs to laugh about all of this drama to get it out of our systems... I know that I do.

So, here's a second one to help with that. (Take a seat.)

Make sure subtitles / captions are on via CC option.

As more humor, I finished this entire thing and YouTube failed when I went to save it. I had to redo it alllll over again. I missed making the post office and gym for the remake, but got so much exercise from laughing that I'll be ok. (Thankfully I attended Ned's speech in person at SteemFest, so it was easy to do most of this from memory.)

Wait, there's more!!! My first Bernie/Ned video is below.

Bernie Sanders gave up his privacy to interview @ned on his recent power downs.

Just the video to save a step:

Make sure subtitles / captions are on via CC option.

I hope you all laughed your faces off.

Thanks to Ned and Andrew for their amazing senses of humor as we do our best to keep things positive around here.

Please feel free to share this with any Steemians who could use a good cackle.

Which one did you like better? Comment/vent away!

COM Nom to @blewitt and @llfarms to get some laughs in.

Follow fo' mo'.

Thank you,
@steemmatt

Sort:  

haha he'd probably do pretty well as our ceo

Now that's a (im)peachy idea...

Hi steemmatt,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Haha lmao, definitely the best video I have seen for a while. Nice job :)

Damn it!! I tried to let my SP recharge before upvoting you and frogcake came in again to show me up. I really need to hop down under to Adelaide to get in on this new cult.

Haha, America may have the big apple but it don't have no frogcake ;)

Thanks man. I honestly can't tell between the two. I'll just have to make more so I forget about this debate.

Class!

Just woke up to this, it's going to be a good day :)

Hah. I go to bed laughing about this now, and you wake up laughing to this. Keep it rolling. Thank you.

lol!!!

Thank you. At least we're having some good clean fun while we see where this wonderful ship is headed.

You set my weekend off to a good start thanks for this 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course! I did half of the work, you finding and appreciating it was the other half.

Oh my giddy aunt. I just weed a bit in my pants. That was hilarious. My hubby had NO clue what I was losing my shit over. He isn't a Steemian and this comedic politics just is above his head. Thankyou... had a shit of a day, van broke down, bad news from fam in UK.. needed this.

Posted using Partiko Android

I really want people to laugh and this is why. Mission accomplished.

Now go get a new pair of pants and fill your husband in on what happened.

Haha he's just looking at me like I've lost my marbles.. happens whenever I talk about steem. Resteemed and sharing in my channels x

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much. I think you have more than enough marbles.

...Just tell them to have a new pair of pants handy.

images.jpg

Haha. The plastic bottle is so random. Not the teeth, words, or several of Tom's flawless faces. The bottle.

It's true... It's true! 😂😂 Man you win with this one. 🤣

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

We need this for sure.
Resteemed.

Glad you could catch this. Thank you for the great gesture!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55