You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **ATTN: Exclusive Video Subtitles Of NED On Stage At SteemFest 3!** - We All Need To Laugh. Brace Yourselves. (Comedy Open Mic Week 44 - Entry 2)

in #funny6 years ago

Oh my giddy aunt. I just weed a bit in my pants. That was hilarious. My hubby had NO clue what I was losing my shit over. He isn't a Steemian and this comedic politics just is above his head. Thankyou... had a shit of a day, van broke down, bad news from fam in UK.. needed this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I really want people to laugh and this is why. Mission accomplished.

Now go get a new pair of pants and fill your husband in on what happened.

Haha he's just looking at me like I've lost my marbles.. happens whenever I talk about steem. Resteemed and sharing in my channels x

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much. I think you have more than enough marbles.

...Just tell them to have a new pair of pants handy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52