Extra Small Condoms?

in #funny7 years ago (edited)




So I was just having a conversation with my brother. I had told him about something that I do not think there is enough of in the world. No. I do not mean extra-small condoms. Lol. I mean banter within business environments.

Now I know what you're thinking- there's already plenty of that in the workplace.

You're correct. There is plenty of banter between coworkers, even if political correctness is slowly putting an end to it. But, what I would like to see is more banter between the workers and the customers.

For the most part all we hear from business employees towards customers is niceties. And how often are those coming from someone who would be anything but polite should their work uniform not be on?

Can we just take a moment to envision a world where employees could feel free to be themselves and have a little fund with the customers without having to worry about getting fired for it?

The way I imagined it, in that world there would be a supermarket where one guy is waiting in line to buy his shopping. When he arrives at the checkout, the young lad at the counter looks down at the three items. After scanning the cereal, the milk, and the bread, the lad decides to have a bit of fun. He hops on the loudspeaker and projects across the entire supermarket;

"Extra small condoms to aisle 6. Extra small condoms to aisle 6."



Everyone in the supermarket including the stunningly beautiful brunette on aisle 7 point at the unsuspecting customer as he weeps in mortification.

Oh a day in such a world might provide a fair few laughs.

I realise now that sounds a little evil, and I do prefer a happy ending, so;

The embarrassed customer decides he cannot take the shaming anymore and flops it out. The customers in the store fall to their knees in worship of his magnificent phallus. The laughter slowly morphs into the chanting of devout acolytes.

He who was now known as Him left the store with the other customers following behind with a new purpose in life.

I need to stop writing while I am high.






Click Here for Moore
Click There for Less

Sort:  

Insane...the post, not you ! :))
On the other hand, I admire you for having the guts to write crazy stuff, just because it made you laugh. And you write very good !

Lol thank you. But it doesn't require any level of bravery to be different when you're apathetic towards what others think of you anyway.

I think this one may even be a tad normal compared to some of my more dated posts.

Hahahh 😃😃😃😃

There is always a guy who says "wanna see my big penis?", and when they send the picture, that "big penis" is nowhere to be found.. 😂

Lol. Don't these fuckers know about photoshop? I will send you a photo of an 18 incher if you want. ;D

Hahahahaha.. o my... i dont think my computer or my phone can take it 😂

Now this is the kind of world we should be aiming for. I wonder how many lost jokes, and missed puns there are, just because of "correctness" or "normality".

Yes, that normality is bit of a cunt too. One my original quotes is;

Normality is the greatest curse to burden a man.

Nearly 10 years on since I first said that, and I still agree with it.

I like stories where it ends with people finding their purpose in life. creepy wink

Lol. Dirty bastard.

Hahhaa... :)

Sounds like my buddies restaurant idea, where the service is great, but they kind of treat you like shit. I think it'd work. Start a convo next time your shopping, there are people behind those glassy eyes.

I think your friend is pulling your leg, mate. I have definitely seen that idea spoken about in a movie or TV show, though I don't recall which one.

Thanks for the advice, though I do not need it. I tend to talk to most people I encounter as if I have known them my whole life, regardless of where they are or what they are doing-- and vice versa.

Actually that idea turned into a full fledged business, there was a restaurant in florida called Dick's last resort where the staff would insult you and be rude. I just checked and sadly it has closed down.

I figured it would only work with ladies abusing men, sass is classy whereas being a dick is just assy😬

Haha! Yup I think you're right ;)

That's the way to do it, I tend towards cordiality until it's found inappropriate. As for my friend, it was his idea over breakfast 20 years ago in response to the razzing our waitress would give us for smoking and drinking coffee for an hour in her section.

sent you a text

hahaha

you should write while you are high but wait for the high to go and review it...either you made a master piece or wrote "extra small condoms.... "
lol
I know what you mean
I got fired many times for bantering...
we are in decline as a functional social organism..
I always got fired with a smile, laugh or a final banter because I knew it was coming but I also knew that I can't change because of some asshole
lol
xD
bantering is healthy, breaking the schemes, the routines...reminding us that we are humans and not robots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49