You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extra Small Condoms?

in #funny7 years ago

Sounds like my buddies restaurant idea, where the service is great, but they kind of treat you like shit. I think it'd work. Start a convo next time your shopping, there are people behind those glassy eyes.

Sort:  

I think your friend is pulling your leg, mate. I have definitely seen that idea spoken about in a movie or TV show, though I don't recall which one.

Thanks for the advice, though I do not need it. I tend to talk to most people I encounter as if I have known them my whole life, regardless of where they are or what they are doing-- and vice versa.

Actually that idea turned into a full fledged business, there was a restaurant in florida called Dick's last resort where the staff would insult you and be rude. I just checked and sadly it has closed down.

I figured it would only work with ladies abusing men, sass is classy whereas being a dick is just assy😬

Haha! Yup I think you're right ;)

That's the way to do it, I tend towards cordiality until it's found inappropriate. As for my friend, it was his idea over breakfast 20 years ago in response to the razzing our waitress would give us for smoking and drinking coffee for an hour in her section.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72