You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the most beautiful sunset you have ever seen?

in #funny6 years ago

These are called golden hour photography and I have participated in it here on steemit many times. @juliank runs a photo contest of it and I have submitted many entries there. Here I am sharing this wonderful entry I submitted there.IMG_20171222_172859-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow! That is beautiful.

Thanx a lot my friend. It has been nearly the whole year since I joined this platform and from then I am a regular user of your posts, your funny stories, film reviews and other stuffs. You also enjoyed my artworks and photographs in the past. But these days you seem to be very busy and I have not got any reviews from you in my posts which I always love to get and act accordingly to improve myself. Engagement is the main key here to get successful on steemit and true feedback is all we need here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48