Sort:  

They were adorable. Its my favourite Canadian moment besides the one where all of us beer tipsy fans cram on to the train after leaving the hockey game and we are all just giggling and holding onto each other as the train pushes us around and nobody is bothered at all just hearing "sorry" a million times when we continue to fall on each other. It was even funnier when someone who was not from here said "where I come from people don't even talk to each other on the train".

Yeah, its truly great that the spirit of community is still alive!

Hi @teggit - please check the list the in the link below and comply with the HHG3 rules to be eligible for yourfree SBD. Hurry before the post lapses.

Link

Thanks I was clearly in a rush to read comments but I just resteemed and upvoted. Haven't been on here in day or two as I have a cold. I will do better next time haha

Aw, I hope the cold is not too severe. Please look after yourself... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67