Hello! Hello! Steemit #3 - Update for SBD payout list on 9/3

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Hello Group#3! How are you? Hope everything is splendid. My apologies for being away for few days.... I have been having brain exhaustiveness, just know that you were always on my mind. As at today (9/3 @ 9pm Malaysian Time), here are the updates for the SBD giveaway of Hello! Hello! Steemit #3. Congrats to those who made it to the list!

This is not the final list, the objective is for those who have participated but not following the rules to complete their pending actions to be eligible for the payout later. Check if your name is listed as Participants Under Review, please complete all actions required.

I am very happy to see many new members in our group. Everyone is so warm and welcoming which made me so touched with all sincerity and hard work shown in the group. In my tiredness after that hectic office work, I read all posts and sleep peacefully hahahah, it's like my sleeping pills reading all good comments posted in our group. That's all for now, we shall continue our group discussions in HHG3 till this week's forum expired. See you there!

Spreadsheet as at 9/3 @ 9pm Malaysian Time

Payment sheet09.3(review).PNG

Feel free to participate, check out the original post here Hello! Hello! Steemit #3

text (3).gif

Yours truly,
signature_3 (1).gif
signature_4.gif

Sort:  

Very nice analysis @ainie.kashif . Some members have not followed the rules so please follow rules and complete your entry in Hello Hello Group .
@ainie.kashif mentioned some names
1: @dylen
2: @saskia
3:@teggit
4:@xlylamx
I hope you read my comment and complete the rules.

Hi @syedkashifhussai, thanks for the shout out. Hopefully all those participants under review will read and comply all rules soonest. Stay blessed and Steem On!

Thanks for the reminder... This can be so fun haha just like play hide and seek..have a nice day

@saskia nice to see you here. But check on the rules to qualify.

Yeah, welcome here @saskia!

@ainie.kashif Woah, time passing by so fast, HHG3 already finished... Thanks for the awesome event sis :)

Hi @wilhb81, not yet finished we still have around one more day to finish, I will post the review of all comments plus the final list once the post-payout for HHG3 done. Thanks for your kind support all this time.

Hi, how are you? I’m happy to see you back @ainie.kashif. In busy schedule you managed to read our comments and also made spreadsheet. Great job! Wow!👍

Thanks Shanu, I have been slacking with my responses lately, sigh... so sad actually. Hope everyone will manage without me. I will come by when I have time. Keeping my time is now a very tough affair. Take care Shanu :)

No problem @ainie.kashif we understand you are busy don’t feel bad. Just focus on your event that’s more important right now. We miss you and your comments but dont worry we will manage. Best of luck for event. You too take care Ainie.😊

Thank you so much @ainie.kashif I finally received my sbd rewards for joining HHG3. Looking forward for more interactions here!

Wow, I have been chosen. Its my first time here. Thanks for being part of this group. Thanks @ainie.kashif for being generous.

Thanks @juwel for believing and standing by me. My apologies for being late with my responses. It's tough holding many positions. Here in my office also I have been like a mother to everyone with my help. Ainie always Ainie everywhere, in my office, my house and anywhere. I am happy to be me, but sometimes can be quite overwhelming hahaha. Take care @juwel. I'll see you when I see you again :)

Yes I will wait for your giveaway @ainie.kashif. thanks for being good hearted person.

Hi @juwel, it's done and I'm happy to do it. Have a pleasant day :)

Thanks @ainie.kashif,but where can I see my giveaway sbd?

OMG my apologies @juwel... I missed your name. Thanks for highlighting to me. I have just transferred... see below, please check your wallet. Happy Monday!
juwel 1.PNG

Thanks alot @ainie.kashif for that. I just received it in my wallet.

very useful information, thanks post ..

Wow! Thanks for the warm welcome! I'm happy to see that I make it to follow the rules here!

Hi @cutirenskei, I am happy that you are now part of our group. My best wishes always. Stay Blessed and Steem On!

You too @ainie.kashif! Stay blessed and be happy! I consider myself blessed since I join your group! And hope for more blessings to come! And of course to everyone..

We made it @cutirenskei. My first to received a reward here in #HHG

Yeah, that's right ate @juwel! Congrats too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68