A new generation greenhouse

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

The greenhouse is a very necessary structure.

I have seen so many greenhouses in my life. But I see such a super-mega modern "smart" greenhouse in the first. I think that you have not seen this either. I laughed very long when I saw her))

You imagine how much effort and money was spent to build such a work of art))

IMG_20170614_111239.jpg


IMG_20170614_111222.jpg


IMG_20170614_111208.jpg

Thank you for attention!

Follow the @ukrainian.Trail, and learn about interesting content from newest Ukrainian authors

Join us to the "Ukraine SteemOn" discord server

Sort:  

very good job............keep it up

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Now that's a cost efficient greenhouse @pioner888777. From what I can see it seem they used old pieces of wood from some previous builds which make sense in regards to the wood being recycled. Thanks for this awesome post and I hope we get to see some production from this greenhouse in the near future. Keep on steeming my fellow steemiteer.

#circleoffriends

This post has received a 8.31 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @pioner888777.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @pioner888777. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 0.38 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pioner888777.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55