Magnum Opus

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Did you know that I am a literary genius? Don't believe me? Check out the current epic I am working on and judge for yourself!

ELVEN PASSIONS

CHAPTER ONE

"What is happening?" Said Tittania the hot elf girl with boobs out to here, as she smiled sexily.
"I'll tell you what is happening," guffawed Axelord the barbarian warrior, with muscles bulging sweatily. "I'm going to make love to you, Tittania, you sexy elf princess whose father is the elf king I serve, and I must not make love to for you are betrothed to another elf prince," he continued succinctly. He grabbed her roughly around her torso, which made Tittania the hot elf girl gasp, frightened but a little turned on too at the same time.

CHAPTER TWO

Evillius Serpentius was sitting on his throne of made out of skulls of his enemies. He was the prince of the dark elves. He stroked his pointy beard as an evil smile twisted his face into knots. "Soon that lusty wench Tittania shall be married to me," he said in his British accent. "But I shall throw her in the dungeon for I only care for men," he said evilly in his British accent as he stroked his beard. "Then I will rule the Elf Kingdom with my iron fist." He proclamated as he reached for the iron fist on the shelf. He stroked the iron fist lovingly, much as one would stroke a cat. He was a real weirdo, this guy.

"Enough of this tomfoolery" he shrieked, and throw the iron fist through the window where it killed a peasant. "Servant boy, fetch me my wheelchair." He was also disabled and fat too, as well as gay and British. He stroked his dark beard evilly. The servant boy came over, wearing skin-tight clothes, just the way Evillius Serpentius liked it. He was a real perv, this guy.

"Y-y-y-y-your royal chair, my lord Serpentius." Said the servant boy, really scared. Evillius Serpentius liked to shoot his servants with a machine gun when they displeased him. Evillius Serpentius looked at the servant boy and was displeased. He shot the servant boy with a machine gun.

CHAPTER THREE

Tittania the hot elf girl sat up in bed, her boobs bouncing like two watermelons on a concrete floor. "What a great lovemaking you did at me, Axelord the barbarian warrior, my forbidden lover" she chortled. "You are amazing, hold me with your bodybuilder muscles." she continued.

"I work out every day and take steroids," Axelord the barbarian warrior retorted romantically, "for you." "Now let's us make a love again, okay??" He said.

She got out of bed and put her clothes on. She said, "Sorry my rugged barbarian lover, Axelord, but I must return to my father the elf King's palace where I will do princess things so he doesn't get suspicious, since our forbidden love is a secret." She smiled sweetly at him and blew him a kiss.

"Okay seeya later then" Axelord the barbarian warrior splurted. He waved at her goodbye as she walked out the door. He watched her shut the door behind her. Then he lay in bed for a few minutes. Then he went to the bathroom and took a shower. Then he brushed his teeth and got dressed. Then he had some breakfast. It was waffles.

END OF CHAPTER THREE

Sort:  

I want waffles and a sexy elf lover... Axelord has all the luck.

Posted using Partiko iOS

i like that animation

Wow, what a nice writeup. I really enjoy every bit of the story.

You really are a literary genius. I love how descriptive you are with your characters (I.e. "hot elf girl with boobs out to here" and "muscles bulging sweatily") hahaha. I also really like how you managed to use the phrases "tomfoolery" and "bouncing like two water melons." That is gold right there lol. Lastly, I really love it how the barbarian announces that he takes steroids each day. That level of honesty is not often seen in life or in literature. Great work!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34