2 Sentence Catch 22 SuperPower: Pool Party No No (Original SuperPower)

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

My Catch22 SuperPower is having the ability to breathe underwater indefinitely when swimming

But with each stroke or kick, your body would excrete a yellow-brownish goo providing you oxygen.
















Guess this means only swimming in swamps for you to avoid any embarrassing assumptions LOL


Or you can first start small and practice swimming in muddy puddles

Make sure to join my Catch 22 SuperPowers Contest Here


Check my previous posts on my @peacemaker & @verbal-d account for examples of a 2 sentence Catch 22 SuperPower

Short Term Flights





Thank you for reading this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.
All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Sort:  

Oh the images...

Haha yes indeed

I laughed so loud that people are looking at me like I'm some kind of lunatic on the bus. That guy flopping in the mud puddle! Lol!

lol yeah this one cracked me up! so glad this brought you some well deserved laughter, the guy in the mud is hilarious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58