Look at those teeth!!!

in #funny5 years ago

Either I'm going to eat him...

Optimized-Fish.jpg

...or he's gonna eat me :-)

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Survival of the fittest!

Optimized-Fitness.jpg

Stay fit Steemians!

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

👍

ouzo and out,

@onceuponatime
There is a plan!
(It's unfolding NOW)
https://web.telegram.org/#/im?p=@officialbeos
.
.

Please spread the word about BEOS

bitsharesImage1.png

https://beos.world

SKYfall is happening!!!

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@stan/beos-spacedrop-manna-from-heaven

Sort:  

eat it... eat it.. eat it but with beer??? i think it is better with ouzo!!

I think it should be with kombucha.

Yo! Yep! I finally went to the gym yesterday! It was a big step for me to get over the phobia about doing exercises! I did manage to walk and run for thirty minutes!

That felt good! So this morning I did some weight lifting! Oh! How the muscles screamed! I’ll take it slow and gradually so that I wouldn’t have the excuse to stop because of torn muscles or pain!

Thanks again for saying “there is only today!”

bgy86td0vk.jpg

Have a nice weekend my dear mentor!

Cheers.

It can be as simple as taking the stairs when everyone else is taking an elevator or escalator.

Optimized-Stairways9camera download 1125.JPG

Yap! I also try to walk briskly everyday for half an hour.

Cheers.

Sounds like you're doing it right!

Thank you very much. 😊🍾🎉🐳🍸

That looks delicious!
It reminds me of one of the first family introductions between my now-husband and my family. My little auntie was making fish head soup. He thought "fish head" was just the name - that we weren't being literal. Being a former cook, he couldn't help but look to see what was in the pot -- and there were the fish heads. I wish I had a camera to snap the look on his face! 🤣 Needless to say, he doesn't eat food that looks back at him.

If your food doesn't look back at you on the outside, it surely will on the inside anyway:-)
Eyes wide open, start to finsh :-)

Eat him!
He looks good :p

What if he fights back? I'm not quite in shape yet :-)

Stuff his face with that lettuce there :)

Why didn't I think of that? My martial arts training gone to waste :-)

Yes siree :-)
I've been to stores in Beijing where the head was more expensive than the rest of the fish. And I saw restaurants there with picture menus. One of the pictures was of a whole plate of baby rabbit heads. (I passed on that one)

Whoa.. never will I expect that in Beijing and I would pass on the rabbit heads too. :_)

Looks exactly like my launch from yesterday! With a little lemon and butter on top hmmmmm

I prefer my lunch to smile, rather than growl, at me :-)

Like it is saying to you, 'Eat me! Eat me!' Take the challenge. Savor the moment. Enjoy the victory. Cheers!

He looks like Piranha. Why you selected Piranha's BBQ?

I like to live dangerously :-)

His destiny is to be eaten today! That’s already written on his fate! But I think this one originally came from outer space! So you should have extra cosmic energy to go to the gym more often!

Your exercising equipment really put me to shame. I did get up very early to go to the gym but after breakfast, the bloggers’ comments needed replies. Within a flash, two hours were gone and it’s time for lunch!

Tomorrow!! I promised myself tomorrow is a new day for me! You are ahead of me but I’ll soon catch up with your gym routine!

Thanks for reminding me!

There is only today, ever :-)
(Do it now)

Yikes! That thing is scary even when it's cooked. What kind of fish is it?

Sorry, I don't know. I didn't ask it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44