You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look at those teeth!!!

in #funny5 years ago

His destiny is to be eaten today! That’s already written on his fate! But I think this one originally came from outer space! So you should have extra cosmic energy to go to the gym more often!

Your exercising equipment really put me to shame. I did get up very early to go to the gym but after breakfast, the bloggers’ comments needed replies. Within a flash, two hours were gone and it’s time for lunch!

Tomorrow!! I promised myself tomorrow is a new day for me! You are ahead of me but I’ll soon catch up with your gym routine!

Thanks for reminding me!

Sort:  

There is only today, ever :-)
(Do it now)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36