You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look at those teeth!!!

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

Yo! Yep! I finally went to the gym yesterday! It was a big step for me to get over the phobia about doing exercises! I did manage to walk and run for thirty minutes!

That felt good! So this morning I did some weight lifting! Oh! How the muscles screamed! I’ll take it slow and gradually so that I wouldn’t have the excuse to stop because of torn muscles or pain!

Thanks again for saying “there is only today!”

bgy86td0vk.jpg

Have a nice weekend my dear mentor!

Cheers.

Sort:  

It can be as simple as taking the stairs when everyone else is taking an elevator or escalator.

Optimized-Stairways9camera download 1125.JPG

Yap! I also try to walk briskly everyday for half an hour.

Cheers.

Sounds like you're doing it right!

Thank you very much. 😊🍾🎉🐳🍸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36