You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to Steemfest Cut Short: Why I Will Not Be Attending Steemfest Now

in #funny6 years ago
  1. That's a detail I left out. Originally I was thinking the first quad and the potentially stolen quad were the same quad but skipping that detail opened up the way for the rest of the humor there.

  2. I'm sure those kids would still be talking about.

  3. I think the name Stanislaw means 'glory'. So that's a bit of an easter egg.

  4. I don't know why you're still asking questions.

Sort:  

` 4. I noticed you never actually answered about how I could buy and whether I could pass the orders through you. Any ideas?

Though it's probably not a good idea to give me more ways to kill people.

If you told you, I'd have to kill you. You know how it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43