You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to Steemfest Cut Short: Why I Will Not Be Attending Steemfest Now

in #funny6 years ago
  1. Was it the same quad? The same truck?
  2. That kid must have loved playing football after that. Ah, the memories.
  3. One dirty look and I'll be in the back of one of those European cop cars that goes wee-ooo wee-ooo wee-ooo on my way to some dank cell so I can be intimate with big mean Stanislaw.
    That's it. Just the quote.

  4. My neighbors won't say anything, they're pretty cool people. One grows weed and the other sells homemade nunchucks, brass knuckles, throwing stars, little bombs and pretty much anything else we're not supposed to have.

How do I buy? Can I communicate orders through you? How much are they charging anyway? Do they ship to the US? Do I have to come there? Why am I still asking questions?

Sort:  
  1. That's a detail I left out. Originally I was thinking the first quad and the potentially stolen quad were the same quad but skipping that detail opened up the way for the rest of the humor there.

  2. I'm sure those kids would still be talking about.

  3. I think the name Stanislaw means 'glory'. So that's a bit of an easter egg.

  4. I don't know why you're still asking questions.

` 4. I noticed you never actually answered about how I could buy and whether I could pass the orders through you. Any ideas?

Though it's probably not a good idea to give me more ways to kill people.

If you told you, I'd have to kill you. You know how it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50