You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You There! How Would You Like to Get Paid to Read My Shit Today?

in #funny6 years ago

Yes, I know you live stream, and I think it would be great if your audience grew because they realized they were actually getting rewarded to be there instead of just wasting their lives listening to other streamers ask for donations while the consumer gets nothing. Right!

Sort:  

What kind of dirtbag would ask for stream donations?

I even give out prizes during mine to people who chat with me.

You didn't want a free hamburger anymore, lol.

Shit. Were you giving out free burgers on your stream and I missed it?

You'll have to come chat to find out...............lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35