You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You There! How Would You Like to Get Paid to Read My Shit Today?

in #funny6 years ago

Do you watch other people play video games on a live stream because you don't have any friends and that kid with the headset in front of the camera who said hi to you once in chat seems like someone awesome that you'd like to hang out

Hey I fucking live stream and I'm fucking awesome, you all will be graced if I say HI.

Can you read my tea leaves now? I want to know if I will ever pull off that 500 Meter single slide I have wasted 9 + hours streaming trying to achieve.

And don't you ever help my mom again, just fuck her like a man you dork. She will make you a hamburger afterward, duh!

Sort:  

Yes, I know you live stream, and I think it would be great if your audience grew because they realized they were actually getting rewarded to be there instead of just wasting their lives listening to other streamers ask for donations while the consumer gets nothing. Right!

What kind of dirtbag would ask for stream donations?

I even give out prizes during mine to people who chat with me.

You didn't want a free hamburger anymore, lol.

Shit. Were you giving out free burgers on your stream and I missed it?

You'll have to come chat to find out...............lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31