You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mohratard: The Character I Made for No Reason At All

in #funny7 years ago

Important

I always hover my mouse over links before I click. In the chrome browser and I assume many others, the address should show up somewhere. If it says something like Stewit.com instead of Steemit.com, leave it alone, don't click it, it's probably a scam.

Sorry to hear about that @enjoywithtroy. Have you changed your keys? Is your account secure now?

Sort:  

It is secure now yes. I do not know how to get back my SBD and Steem tokens. I will be doing post on my experience. It is a hell of a way to learn a lesson. Apparently this person (s) -good-kama and gig.witnesses are using blocktrades to redeem last I heard. I wish I had a way to have what I earned back.. Very sad. Thanks for caring my friend.

I sent you 10 SBD. Just take it. Nobody deserves to be robbed like that.

Thank you so much I did receive it. God bless my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48