You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mohratard: The Character I Made for No Reason At All

in #funny6 years ago

As always I love your post. Also to let you know...my account was hacked and my 663 SBD was stolen along with my steem tokens. Be prepared. Apparently someone is using Steemit and directing you to Stewit.com. i have gone from tears to anger and in between. Well That is how my day started. Hope all is better for you. Troy.

Sort:  

Important

I always hover my mouse over links before I click. In the chrome browser and I assume many others, the address should show up somewhere. If it says something like Stewit.com instead of Steemit.com, leave it alone, don't click it, it's probably a scam.

Sorry to hear about that @enjoywithtroy. Have you changed your keys? Is your account secure now?

It is secure now yes. I do not know how to get back my SBD and Steem tokens. I will be doing post on my experience. It is a hell of a way to learn a lesson. Apparently this person (s) -good-kama and gig.witnesses are using blocktrades to redeem last I heard. I wish I had a way to have what I earned back.. Very sad. Thanks for caring my friend.

I sent you 10 SBD. Just take it. Nobody deserves to be robbed like that.

Thank you so much I did receive it. God bless my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50