Sort:  

You would...Did I mention I missed you, you son of a bitch? lol. I am catching up on comments that I missed today, and I realized something. It can be a bit of a chore. But this banter, you, never was.

I'm like one of those robot vacuums. Sure, I suck, but at least people don't push me around(whatever that means).

Actually, that one I get, ha!

I wrote another dumb joke today. I might slip it into my next ridiculous post somewhere.

The vacuum one instantly reminded me of that post your wrote about being a vacuum salesman, LOL!

Hey! You remember that one? That was awhile back. True story too!

Mathy stuff? I suck. Memory stuff? I'm awesome. Especially if it concerns anyone or anything that matters to me in some way, my brain is like a hard drive storage for that shit, lol. I think a good memory plays a big part in writing novels also.

My memory still works well enough. I could do without some of thoughts that pop up from time to time though. I'm sure many can relate to that.

I started writing a novel once, long ago. My memory failed me though. I ended up losing everything. Stupid hard drives... I try to keep backups now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50