It's Done: Hit #3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny8 years ago

You know that thing you asked me to take care of?

It's Done 3

It's Done.

linebreak1
Warning: If you have stumbled across this message and are not the intended recipient, you may be in danger. Forget what you've seen today and slowly step away in reverse. Do a few silent exhale screams. You know, like you want to scream but can't seem to make the noise. Then, turn around and try to run but slip on the snow. Grab your ankle and pretend you are in the most pain you have ever been in. A man will approach you. Act like you think he did it. Pretend you cannot get up but need to get away. Pull yourself along the ground with your hands and yell for help. Make sure your voice is crackly and full of agony. When he asks what's wrong, just stare at him with fear in your eyes. Remember, you're being recorded and I need new material for my Youtube channel. Do NOT screw this up.
linebreak1

All images seen here were produced by me.
"All proceeds from this post will go to more hits."
Follow @nonameslefttouse
[email protected]

©2017 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Dammit, just saw this. Am I too late for the audition? That other chick was pretty convincing, but I think I can do better. {starts hysterically screaming} "my ankle! my ankle! please help! keep him away from me" {thinks: heheh, that's beat that whimpering chick} "what do you mean, overacting? lack of subtlety? isn't this a satire? why are you showing me the door?"

I am showing you the door... because everyone should know what a door looks like in the event of a fire! Now please, practice the event of a fire... we're trying to shoot a video here! (LOL pompous prick director)

"Fire? There's a fire? Get out of my way then!"

That's what's left of the sozzled donkey?

I was asked to make someone a dessert. It's Jello on top of icecream. What are you seeing?

You expect me to slide along the ground holding my ankle and type too? Jeeze, you ask a lot. ;)

I thought someone being afraid of a dessert would make a great skit. I hope you didn't screw it up! We only had one chance at this. It's already melting. Soon it will be gone!

(Behind the scenes) ...should I smear some of the goo on my face, or is that overkill?

Cut!

Yes, then have it drip onto your shirt. Make it messy!

and.. Action!

Moaning Helllppp, somebody more moaning

Sidenote: When I do my art recap (which proabably won't be for a long time because I'm slow this week), I think I'll name this one Gelatin Dessert... just to fuck with people.

Yummy....if you're a zombie LOL

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29