You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Done: Hit #3

in #funny8 years ago

Dammit, just saw this. Am I too late for the audition? That other chick was pretty convincing, but I think I can do better. {starts hysterically screaming} "my ankle! my ankle! please help! keep him away from me" {thinks: heheh, that's beat that whimpering chick} "what do you mean, overacting? lack of subtlety? isn't this a satire? why are you showing me the door?"

Sort:  

I am showing you the door... because everyone should know what a door looks like in the event of a fire! Now please, practice the event of a fire... we're trying to shoot a video here! (LOL pompous prick director)

"Fire? There's a fire? Get out of my way then!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32