Sort:  

I was asked to make someone a dessert. It's Jello on top of icecream. What are you seeing?

You expect me to slide along the ground holding my ankle and type too? Jeeze, you ask a lot. ;)

I thought someone being afraid of a dessert would make a great skit. I hope you didn't screw it up! We only had one chance at this. It's already melting. Soon it will be gone!

(Behind the scenes) ...should I smear some of the goo on my face, or is that overkill?

Cut!

Yes, then have it drip onto your shirt. Make it messy!

and.. Action!

Moaning Helllppp, somebody more moaning

Sidenote: When I do my art recap (which proabably won't be for a long time because I'm slow this week), I think I'll name this one Gelatin Dessert... just to fuck with people.

Yummy....if you're a zombie LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65