Sort:  

Upvoted, this post is overpaid totally

You just think that because your consciousness is not evolved.

Art & Creativity rule in the Steemit world :d

That's what I wanted to say too! This is not fair that you already said this!

Say it again but with some bold text

I'm not going to repeat what I said!

That's not fair Brian!

Oooohhhh! Italics. I like it!

No, no, no...

IT'S NOT FAAAAIIIIIIRRRR!!!

I don't understand you, but I can tell you this:


THIS IS NOT FAAAAAAAIIIIIIIIIIRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!

check up if you are interested in free great quality content, payed in steem by steem :) so why give a doll-ar :D

We're forgetting about our friends, without their work nobody would ever see good posts!
curation.png

Are you like @klye's cousin?

Followed

We are like brothers, born on the same Canadian soil.. both masters of MSPAINT

Funny... and sad. People are deathly afraid of stepping outside the trance of their comfort zones...

Reminds me of a New Yorker cartoon from many years ago... a couple standing outside a storefront; the store is called "Fine Art and Culture" and there "75% off" and "Going Out of Business Sale!" signs everywhere. Up above is another banner: "Coming soon: Cheap Crap That Sells!"

Edited to add: That's why I put pretty nature photos in all my "deep philosophical" posts!

go read on his older posts :) and krnels let me link properly
https://steemit.com/@clains/
https://steemit.com/blog/@krnel/krnel-s-main-work-on-steemit
many many good ones I've spent 2 months not caring about rewards, until I saw my account was worth less than a newly made one :D

You could have also used your comics for an example of posts kicking ass. Good work @mynameisbrian.

WHAT DID YOU CALL ME? Oh ya, that's my username...

I usually try to aim for a combo, but it only does as well as the nature ones... ;) Thanks for the easy laugh at the end of the day's work. Namaste :)

Love it, funny comic.

Sadly true.

Third stand is missing – a bunch of people behind it making selfies, and the guy from nature photos stands in curios awe where did all his customers have gone (?)

This comic was produced in haste. Noticed there is even some coloring missing from the poor evolving consciousness booth. Plus the drawing is shit! I'll do better next time.

It's OK. Nobody even noticed the evolving consciousness booth. Just like in real life!

:D earn that karma :) shit watercolor :D I just checked reddit yesterday :D turns out that guy is one of the best redditers :) he's truly amazing, making reddit great again :D

Still, I have linked the best evolving consciousness posts :)

If there is interest feel free to message me :)

@mynameisbrian maybe they've had too much of that other side ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48