Sort:  

@mynameisbrian ..
I heard a wail it sounds like meeeeeeeeeoooowwwww~~~~

was it this? source

the crying over spilt milk line ..
kind'a doing that about Steem Guild
sad part is I suck at drama I'd laugh at corny lines in a play am a freaking comedy fan so I can't but I really am heart broken about the SG .. and am sure not alone.

The market knows everything... get over it! OK accept if you get FLAGGED !

Resteemed and following.

Hey thanks @lasseehlers.
Followed back

great illustration @mynameisbrian of that worthless situation....so true ! upvoted, follow n resteemed !

Flagged for too high reward. I have better quality and get less

Seriously!?
Because this is probably the best comic that has ever graced steemit with its presence. PERIOD.

Following so I can see your posts which are even better! So excited.

Thanks for the flag

there is only one solution. 4 posts a day every day demanding that the rules be completely reworked to prevent this from ever happening again.

Bonus points if youre the best paid author on steemit and insisting that the rule changes you propose are to "protect the little guy".

Could that be referring to the same person persiflaged here? Just checking.

I am not only flagging you today. Don't think I want to make you feel bad please. As you can see I made only cents with my latest post. Do you think that you deserve that much more?

Brian's posts are much, much better than your posts, @shla-rafia. I'm sorry.

I just compared my last post with the post I flagged not all of his posts

Haha funny

@smooth where you have seen

BUT IT'S NOT FAIR!!! Why did you flag my post @sirlunchthehost!!
I must know!

LOL this comment tree was hilarious.

There is no spoon and this post has the exact value the market give it... so in fact it cannot be over- nor undervalued... the market knows everything and decides it ALL... there is no spoon... ask the oracle, OK?

I think it is... quality cartoon-ish.. with a good point :0)

in this moment its worth $71.05 ... the market have spoken... you want to argue with the blockchain?? :)

And this one? Just curious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80