I am minnow, hear me roar!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

Coral reef with a large, dark cave with Minnow and Donnie the Dolphin. Donnie the Dolphin: Dare you to enter.

Show a load roar above the cave. Both flee.

Show a small fish emerge from the cave: I may be small but I have a fierce roar!

When I created this cartoon, I was thinking of the quote attributed to the American President Teddy Roosevelt: "I may speak softly, but I carry a big stick."

Inktober

This is my entry for Mr. Jake Parker's Inktober Initiative. Mr. Parker has challenged artists to draw an ink drawing every day in October and post it on-line. Every day has a theme and today's prompt is fierce.

Other Inktober Entries

13. Teeming
12. Shattered
11. Run
10. Gigantic
9. Screech
8. Crooked
7. Shy
6. Sword
5. Long
4. Underwater
3. Poison
2. Divided
1. Swift

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73