You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gerald and the Ringing

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

Hi, I read your story and liked it! I want to show it to the fiction-trail. We are trying to encourage great content creation on Steemit by building a community of fiction writers. On the fiction-trail discussion group, writers can meet other writers, get feedback on their work, and help others improve their skills.

I'm going to post your story there for others to vote and comment on, I hope it helps, and please join us for discussion and lots of great stories under the #fiction tag. (I'm also using #fiction-trail too but that's not an 'official' tag and you're free to use or not). :)

Sort:  

I really appreciate this sort of thing. Having my work get noticed and passed on like this is such an honor. Hopefully a few more eyes will get to see Gerald as well. I'm glad you liked it.

I have signed up for the site you mentioned. I have not had a chance to look around much though. When I do have time, I'll be sure to check it out.

Thanks again. This comment put a genuine smile on my face.

You're most welcome! I'm glad I gave you reason to smile :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55