You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redneck Church Signs!

in #funny6 years ago

bahahaha "Easter comes once a year, how often do you?", "Bored? Try a missionary position.", and "Best sausage supper, come eat Pastor.." ALL so damn funny :)

Like my friend's picture of a new McDonalds' sign, "Come in and try our brand new anus burger" lol It's amazing what one missed letter creates!!

Sort:  

lol! it IS amazing what people put on signs.
I'm so glad you liked that! hey did you see my post on Redneck Warning Signs? I guarantee you that you CANNOT get through those without laughing outloud at least once so if you didn't see that one:
https://steemit.com/funny/@janton/redneck-warning-signs

I guess on the church signs people never step back and actually
read them. lol thanks @lynncoyle1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50