Steem Rice / Bowl of Rice may Bring you 5000 Steem Power !!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote

It's very unique competition and excellent initiative by @fyrstikken
To take part in the contest you have to visit :
https://steemit.com/food-selfie/@fyrstikken/selfie-with-rice-competition-win-5000-steempower-for-a-week

Rice with Steem Logo
&
Rice upped with Mozzarella !!

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

149978458591780.png

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.   

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading

Sort:  

I like your creatavity

Thanks my friend for support
Steem on

I like your post

Yes @ lordoftruth
Thank you very much. I am happy to be friends with @lordoftruth. Upvote me yes

Your pink flip flops are gorgeous ;)

By mistake lol
It is my wife's pink flip flops !!
Lol
Hahaha

I laughed so hard when I saw fyrstikken came up with this contest. Good luck!

This is the first time mate that I boil rice .. hehe
Was good .. The rice was eaten in few miuntes ..

Good appetite!
I think rice has a special taste with the symbol 'steemit'


Upvote
Steem on

Awesome post! Upvoted

Thanks mate for support

That's super awesome.

So the rice pudding is ready now. Eat them before they are spoiled.

@lordoftruth you come up with innovative ideas...keep it up. Upvoted in order to send in my support.

All the time you have my support, as your posts is really so great
And all your posts was upvoted by me, due the good content
I liked your last post so much ( Ponzi )
Keep the good work
Thanks for support
Wish you a great day

Thanks a lot my friend..and more success to you.

This post has received a 0.69 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lordoftruth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42