After HF19 Everyone Want To Get Himself Home to 100% Upvote Power / I Scream, You Scream, All Of Us Scream For Steem!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote...

1 wait.jpeg

Saturday Morning..
No Bitcoin Trend..
No Market Brief..
Again I am so lazy..
I scream, you scream, All of us scream for steem!

 If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.  

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading,
@lordoftruth
Samer

Sort:  

Homeward bound to 100% brother ... I hope you feel better tomorrow ... good days!/bad days eh! :) Steem on!!

Thanks brother , already I am on bed..
Wish you a great weekend..

The Daily Dose is being recorded now ... should be posted in around 90 mins or so :)

Hard work for sure! It is hard to change a habit, earlier I could just vote for anything that I like just a little, now I really have to think of if it might be a better post around the corner that I would rather vote for...😵

Thanks for support
Keep blogging
Be patient.. eveything will be fine
Steem on

sometime laziness is good my friend :D

To be honest I do not feel very well
I need some rest

take care !!

I do not like this situation now, the activity is totally decreasing

I agree fully with you
Let us keep going
Have a great weekend

I scream for Ice-cream!

Yes For Ice Cream and steem
Thanks for support
Steem on

I hear ya, my friend! Hope you have a good Saturday! @lordoftruth

Happy to see you here
and will be more happy if I see you here in Romania

Thanks!
If I manage to get over to Romania again, perhaps we can have a MeetUp for all of the Steemians there! That would be cool! @lordoftruth

Will wait you in Aerport mate

I am so Proud to be Following a Great STEEMIAN who puts out Fantastic Content. Always a Pleasure to Up Vote in Favor of OUR Future..............

Spammer.

Thanks for advice

Thanks for support
Have a great day

This post has received a 15.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lordoftruth.

Right now only quality content is being rewarded.

This post gets a 6.25 % upvote thanks to @lordoftruth - Hail Eris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67