You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😰 H̲e̲ ̲w̲i̲l̲l̲ ̲m̲a̲k̲e̲ ̲y̲o̲u̲ ̲p̲e̲e̲ ̲i̲n̲ ̲y̲o̲u̲r̲ ̲p̲a̲n̲t̲s̲ ̲-̲ ̲W̲h̲y̲ ̲i̲s̲ ̲e̲v̲e̲r̲y̲o̲n̲e̲ ̲a̲f̲r̲a̲i̲d̲ ̲o̲f̲ ̲c̲l̲o̲w̲n̲s̲?̲ 😰

in #funny7 years ago

I don't like or dislike clowns. The aspect that I like about clowns is that they scare people.

Sort:  

Yeah. There are many youtube videos on which people try to freak out others while dressed like clowns. LMAO!

I'd stopped making clown posts, I thought that it was the clowns people didn't like. Maybe I was wrong. I am fascinated by their existence and their purpose. The Jester, the Joker, the Fool, the Trickster, the Clown, and the guy who is wise, they all represent themselves as something they are not.

https://steemit.com/comedy/@lifeworship/sometimes-we-just-need-to-laugh

https://steemit.com/story/@lifeworship/beautiful-stories-for-ugly-children-a-cotton-candy-autopsy-caution-clowns

People hate clowns. Thanks for sharing those old posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64