A Story About An Alien.

in #funny8 years ago (edited)


What happens when a troll makes a 6-minute video, talking about himself?

Just watched this video and thought it's entertaining enough to share. You won't laugh out loud, but you may laugh out quietly enough just to comment "haha".

My little totem..

This is the that video broke me out of that "news" rabbit hole that I got into over the weekend.. thanks to Facebook. Not sure about what's happening on your side of Facebook, but mine somehow turned me into a gawker. Politics, and news circlejerk stuff. I just wasted the whole weekend doing nothing. Back to real life tomorrow ;)

Anyway, enjoy the video!


Warning: MDE / thankscomputer exploits explicit language, offbeatness, and political wrongness. Only proceed if you can handle anything.


Follow me @kevinwong

Sort:  

His partners on milliondollarextreme are awesome too :)

Indeed. :) I hope they come over to Steemit. That would be fun.

We, aliens :D
Yeah this is not the sort of thing I could share on my FB ever!

Yet another reason Steemit > Facebook

All right, that was funny...and wrong on a lot of levels...but funny. He is definitely A Alien. lol

I regard him as a comedic genius..

i am sorry but this is pretty FUNY...a little creepy but then so are most politicians , thanks for the warning, he does go edgy...

Yeah, edgy works for me.. lol

What did I see right now? I think I need to see it again ...

The things I come across on Youtube..!

hahaha definitely an alien :D

Only watched a minute so far and it is already hilarious and very close to the edge!

I'm still trying to find words to describe his art well enough..

Lol. There is no description that does it justice. I think the combination of his controversial words and the bizarre physical antics (humping tables etc) are too much:)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82