Sort:  

Absolutely. I will surely support your posts and thus have the chance to dine with you one good day1!!! Yummy Yummy Yum

haha for sure ! I will be doing a lot of BBQ on my steemit grill ! No worries there !! 😂😋😋😋👍

Great , looking forward to seeing the end result here

So far so good !! I woke up and All my posts have magically earned more money !! Its great !! And wow I need to be careful with my steem power ! Its worth so much more now !!👍👍👍

Wow, the same here. You can actually use more steem power on lighting up your beautiful grill now , make more steem and power it up..haha . More success

haha sounds great to me !! He he steem on and grilling on ! Yippee !👍👍👍😂😂😂

Absolutely...no more dirty coal or wood..Steem power baby!!!! Power up and take over the Grilling segment. More success my friend, glad that I met you here.

Haha same to you ! Thanks for your awesome reply!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44