You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ‹ A Steemian Meme For the Whales ! & Happy Hard Fork Day !๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #funny โ€ข 7 years ago

Good one . My fingers are glued crossed since 3 day ago and hoping for the best and a level playing field for all especially those that put in efforts on daily basis. Thanks for sharing.

Sort: ย 

yes for sure me too !! We must keep supporting each other , and we will go far on steemit !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Absolutely. I will surely support your posts and thus have the chance to dine with you one good day1!!! Yummy Yummy Yum

haha for sure ! I will be doing a lot of BBQ on my steemit grill ! No worries there !! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

Great , looking forward to seeing the end result here

So far so good !! I woke up and All my posts have magically earned more money !! Its great !! And wow I need to be careful with my steem power ! Its worth so much more now !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Wow, the same here. You can actually use more steem power on lighting up your beautiful grill now , make more steem and power it up..haha . More success

haha sounds great to me !! He he steem on and grilling on ! Yippee !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Absolutely...no more dirty coal or wood..Steem power baby!!!! Power up and take over the Grilling segment. More success my friend, glad that I met you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51