Many housewives have been stunned by casual encounters with familiar fruits in the form of "aliens."

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Due to the impact of environment such as soil, water ... or change in development, many ordinary fruits suddenly become strange. In addition, many housewives in the food selection process have been stunned by accidentally encountering familiar vegetables in the "strange" form.

Here are 16 "unmatched" photos of mutated vegetables, you will pleasantly surprised to see it

  • 7 grapes stick together

  • Lemon "alien planet"

  • Kiwifruit "Trivia" scary

...When cutting kiwi fruit. Like a giant green worm.

  • Double Bananas You may have seen them at least once in your life.

When the banana peeled off the banana, the inside would look like this

  • A straight banana

  • Strawberry giant

  • The apple has the same shape as the pear

  • Strawberry "feather"

Continue with the other strawberr

  • "Ghost" apple

  • What would you do when you cut the lemon and see this?

  • Tomato "demon" is no different than the horror film.

  • Fruit "pregnant"

Sort:  

I am Groot! <3

@iamgrootbot

I like the way my heart beats, I like the way I think I don't need or want anything to change that.

oh. I like your way of thinking.

I like your way of thinking.

These things are crazy! I wouldn't eat any of them, have you seen the GMO spider/goat splice? The goats make spiderweb in their milk. Shivers!😨

That is crazy.!!

I know! thanks for sharing these monstrosities.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 55.56%

Nice Post !

Fancy free bitcoin ?

I return 100% of my referral bonus

https://freebitco.in/?r=5062063

thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55