You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You idiots had a contest to decipher what I was doing in these images? You could have just asked... losers!

in #funny7 years ago

This articles was massively clear. as my concern I am also freaking out about fake news and some destruction of bias media. Your capability of hanging out of war in freedom of speech and all good things might be ironically wonderful. I up vote this article for your clear vision. @lordvader. hope to see you next blog.

Sort:  

People are paid in order how many articles or news do they make. OK, they were raised by surrounding people - PRO news maker.

There seems to be something wrong with the reception in my helmet. Dennis! Get in here and fix it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68