Sort:  

Funny

25 rep, brah?

Let's do sumthin' to change that, shall we?

this comment has nothing to do with He man though I actually grow up adoring She Rah
I saw your resteem
I hope it wasn't you
if it is - @jrcornel's post may help ?

I'm not sure which resteem you mean, or what you're talking about.

I mean .. that of what Leah wrote - Leah is Stellabelle
that you resteemed
I hope you're fine man

Oh, OK, I see what you mean.

Yeah, everything is OK with me. No lost funds or anything like that.

I just felt like it was an important word to get out. Thanks for your concern, though :)

I see
that's good to know (whew) no one picks up 8k on the street anymore
I just read brown so I wonder :D

That would be a tough pill to swallow. Hopefully, that isn't the man's whole life savings or money that he really needs.

Believe it or not, my real name IS James Brown :)

HEYYEYAAEYAAAEYAEYAA !!

I said hey, what's goin on?

i just copas HEYYEYAAEYAAAEYAEYAA
hahaha :p keepitup bruhh!!

Haha this cracked me up! 😂

Yeah, He-Man is also a comedian. What did I tell ya? The dude is insanely talented.

thank u so much!!

Glad you liked, bro.

better than the original he-man haha

Agreed. He-Man has really stepped up his game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39