Goodnight Post + POCKET TOKEN GIVEAWAY!

in #funny7 years ago

What?

How does this work?

Giving away Pocket Tokens?

Every night before going to bed, I try and find something to share that can put a smile on all our faces, recently I decided to have all the funds raised via upvotes on these posts to the two fundraisers I have been running on Steemit for a while now.

ref: https://steemit.com/fundraisers/@jackmiller/all-funds-raised-in-my-goodnight-posts-will-from-now-on-go-to-the-two-fundraisers-i-am-running

So I figured, HOW DO I MAKE THESE GOODNIGHT POSTS EVEN BETTER?

What I came up with was this:

I will post my daily "funny" goodnight posts as usual, and EVERYONE who replies in the comments with a funny photo, meme, joke or anything that puts a smile on readers faces shall get 20 POCKET TOKENS from me FOR FREE!

Sound interesting?

Yep, 20 POCKET TOKENS for sharing something funny in the comment thread of my daily "Goodnight Post".

Now, I understand that this goodnight post has not had anything "funny", but I bet the idea of getting free Crypto for sharing funny stuff put a smile on most peoples faces!

If not, here is something that should make a bunch of us here smile or chuckle,

WHAT DO THE TRADERS THINK ABOUT FIAT SINCE LEARNING ABOUT CRYPTO?

Now tell me that isn't funny!

Ohhh and by the way, I don't plan on being up 24/7, so when I get online I'll do the transfers, NHF, but I do like my beauty sleep!

True, it hasn't done me much good so far, but sooner or later I know that I will wake up and look like a super model!
Without the help of bourbon! Maybe.

So go for it... and remember!

So, in my good ol' tradition I wish a:

Goodnight to everyone where it is night time, Good morning to everyone where it is morning and G'day to everyone else.

Yours truly

Jack

Look forwards to seeing all the comments with funnies!

CYA

Sort:  

O me me I want some more pocket tokens!


Source

pocketsend:21@gniksivart, Thanks for the laugh & share the love - resteem and tell your friends about this give away!

Successful Send of 21
Sending Account: jackmiller
Receiving Account: gniksivart
New sending account balance: 966913
New receiving account balance: 520
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: ab41d022a0ebedf535a57c2ec1a3a47699f7c6d5
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun

found on pinterest

pocketsend:21@coindevil, Thanks for the laugh

Successful Send of 21
Sending Account: jackmiller
Receiving Account: coindevil
New sending account balance: 966871
New receiving account balance: 1000020
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: aed9abb0a4abd5371943051083243b3d61c7609e
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun

Thanks Jack :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jackmiller to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

hahahahahhahaa(hope u can see my teeth)

pocketsend:21@seyico2011, Thanks for the laugh

Successful Send of 21
Sending Account: jackmiller
Receiving Account: seyico2011
New sending account balance: 966892
New receiving account balance: 20
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 13344f56cdfd0bb17133035b56323bb0a68b1860
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74