Sort:  

I have 2 kitties..Vanilla was found taped in a box in a janitor's office..he was so small he could fit in a shoe box..almost all of his bones had been broken at one time..I slept with him every nite until I knew he as OK, that was 11 years ago..and he loves his MAMA..next is Teddy, by big boy..his past owner never had time for him and kept him in a closet..it took about 2 years for him to feel safe enough to let me touch him..that was 4 years ago and now he goes on little walks in the neighborhood and brings me presents...lol...they are my boys...and I love them so much.

That's so sweet. I had one but i lost him :( . My neighbor was very bad she did not love any pet. One day my cat was eaten her egg. for that reason i lost him :'(

Congratulations @hjnoyon! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hjnoyon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51