You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funniest Cat Ever you seen !!!

in #funny7 years ago

I have 2 kitties..Vanilla was found taped in a box in a janitor's office..he was so small he could fit in a shoe box..almost all of his bones had been broken at one time..I slept with him every nite until I knew he as OK, that was 11 years ago..and he loves his MAMA..next is Teddy, by big boy..his past owner never had time for him and kept him in a closet..it took about 2 years for him to feel safe enough to let me touch him..that was 4 years ago and now he goes on little walks in the neighborhood and brings me presents...lol...they are my boys...and I love them so much.

Sort:  

That's so sweet. I had one but i lost him :( . My neighbor was very bad she did not love any pet. One day my cat was eaten her egg. for that reason i lost him :'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50