You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cringeworthy Lines... Have You Ever Used One? Has One Ever Been Used on You? Here's mine...

in #funny7 years ago

You are very welcome! You really go out of your way to encourage others. I just wanted to give you a small token of appreciation for doing that. Your comments mean a lot to many people!

Sort:  

Well, you've helped to make my day with your encouraging words and kindness. Thanks again! :D

I'm really glad to think that I've been able to encourage others. Steemit is a very cool community, and I've personally had a much better experience here interacting with almost everyone, than I've ever had at other social media venues in the past...

I know! In general, this place is so positive. I always avoided social media because I didn't want to deal with negativity in a hobby that is meant to relieve stress. You are a big part fo taht positive atmosphere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45