You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cringeworthy Lines... Have You Ever Used One? Has One Ever Been Used on You? Here's mine...

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Hello, friend @hanshotfirst
I was checking my wallet just now, and noticed this:

4 days ago Receive 7.500 STEEM from hanshotfirst
I was checking out the list of most active users and saw how many comments you have made. I checked them out and you really go out of your way to be positive and encouraging. That's awesome!

I'm just stopping by here to say "Thank You" for your kind gesture, and for your very encouraging comment! I appreciate it!

Now, if you'd care to send any readers and followers over my way, that would be really cool... :) :D

No, seriously, Thank You for your kindness - you've improved my day, and I appreciate it. :)

😄😇😄

@creatr

P.S. Sorry it took so long for me to notice! :O

Sort:  

You are very welcome! You really go out of your way to encourage others. I just wanted to give you a small token of appreciation for doing that. Your comments mean a lot to many people!

Well, you've helped to make my day with your encouraging words and kindness. Thanks again! :D

I'm really glad to think that I've been able to encourage others. Steemit is a very cool community, and I've personally had a much better experience here interacting with almost everyone, than I've ever had at other social media venues in the past...

I know! In general, this place is so positive. I always avoided social media because I didn't want to deal with negativity in a hobby that is meant to relieve stress. You are a big part fo taht positive atmosphere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43