digital men - funny drawings

in #funny6 years ago

Men too use digital technology, but this they always do masculine way.

shoot_pause_image.jpg

I draw these with Photoshop.

Picture's title: Congress
congress.jpg

Picture's title: Loading
loading.jpg

Picture's title: Shoot pause
shoot_pause.jpg

Thank you for watching! I hope that you like it!

Links to my previously illustrations

Sort:  

I love these! I love your illustrative style, it's like mid-century meets today.

Thank you so much! I really like the era, this style can be seen in old newspaper and book illustrations and it is still effective. :)

Fantastic! I love the viking guy, looks like the singer of some scandinavian folk metal band!

Thank you! I'm glad that you like it. :) I like the fantasy world that used the look of ancient Scandinavian armaments.

Love your style, @fragarixie <3 So adorable! Very humourous and simple and yet full with characters and details! <3

upvotes

Thank you so much, @veryspider! I like to draw these. I'm very glad, that you liked it. :)

vicces lett! tetszenek a társadalmi fricskáid :) nézegettem előző posztjaidat is, hajrá!

Köszönöm szépen! Nagyon örülök, hogy tetszenek! :)

Great again @fragarixie, your drawings make me smile every time. This time my fav is viking guy :)

Thank you so much, @jungwatercolor! Yes, it has become the best character. :)

Your illustrations are great! I like so much your style! :D

Thank you very much for your kindly comment! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89