You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - Guess Who's Still a Kid at Heart?

in #funny7 years ago

Legos are such an amazing product. I’ve not bought any in a long time but I imagen they have not cheapened down to such a degree as everything else has these days. They had to been the only things growing up that did not break expect for that one rare piece or two.

Thanks for sharing these very odd toys! I still can’t get over that unicorn tape dispenser. I can only imagine the mess of rainbows that make all over the house!

As a side note I am really starting to love that steemusa signature at the bottom. Where does it come from?

Sort:  

Legos def haven't went down any in price. Somewhere else I used to live had an entire Lego store. It was fascinating.
If you join steemusa on discord they will provide you with the logo!
Thanks for your comment

Florida has Lego Land but I’ve never been it’s on my to do list one day.

When I lived in Minnesota I loved going to Mall of America for the lego store. It was massive with so many large creations behind displays. My parents on the other hand where not a fan as they never got out of there without buying me something hehe.

Yeah they are fascinating, timeless toys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41