You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - Guess Who's Still a Kid at Heart?

in #funny7 years ago

Legos def haven't went down any in price. Somewhere else I used to live had an entire Lego store. It was fascinating.
If you join steemusa on discord they will provide you with the logo!
Thanks for your comment

Sort:  

Florida has Lego Land but I’ve never been it’s on my to do list one day.

When I lived in Minnesota I loved going to Mall of America for the lego store. It was massive with so many large creations behind displays. My parents on the other hand where not a fan as they never got out of there without buying me something hehe.

Yeah they are fascinating, timeless toys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42