Sort:  

I agree with that as well, and I always enjoy my conversations with @janton. As my grandpaw from Texas would say. Sir, you are a gentleman and a scholar.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

I agree! He’s made the week’s 30 most comments and commented on!

howdy @empress-eremmy! thank you Ma'am I've been trying to get around, I've seen you all over as well so I'm not the only one who's active!
you know what though? almost everyday I see a new poster and go look and they'll have like 30 commenters and i won't recognize a single one so that's how big the platform is with whole other "worlds" out there that we don't know about.
sorry this is so late, I was about to reply early in the afternoon and got sidetracked. thank you Ma'am! bytheway you have the most noble looking profile image on Steemit! it's pure class.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65