I failed to go to SteemFest, so I'm making a teleportation device

in #funny8 years ago

I am really devastated because I'm not there!

I wanted to go to Amsterdam so much, but my whole environment was against me. This all situation around me became to be very complicated. First, I lost my job, then I found another one, but between those two jobs, I had two months of spending my savings and planning the future. There is always a job issue, or a money issue, especially if you want to start your own business and you would work anywhere and anything, just to earn more money for your project.

But this whole thing about SteemFest made me very sad. I was dreaming about magic wand this night and it could teleport me directly on SteemFest. So, I woke up this morning with an idea:

I WILL INVENT A TELEPORTATION DEVICE!!!

Teleportation / teletransportation is transfer of matter or energy from one point to another.

Scientist say that is not possible to teleport macroscopic object, like us. They claim that is possible to teleport only microscopic object, as a quantum stage. Energy and particle can also be teleported.
I have my own idea and I began to think that all those scientist were wrong! It is very easy to make a teleportation device. Especially if you want to teleport yourself to Amsterdam!

WARNING:

If you want to make this teleportation device for yourself, you should know that this invention also makes you invisible, so you will appear on desired point, but nobody will be able to see you. But you will see them all!

I have all ingredients here, at my home! This is the most important ingredient and you must know how to handle it:

full size

And the rest of unavoidable parts:

full size

And this is final product, my teleportation device:

full size

So, I am ready!

I'm sorry, guys, because you won't see me there, but maybe i will be invisible, just next to you!!! Have a great time!

Sort:  

@dumar022, just take a magic carpet ride. This is hilarious my friend. I wish I was at steemfest.

i know, man. Thank you a lot!

Ha ha ha, Have you Try the Wild Mushroom , The Red One?

hahaha, do you wanna piece of it?

Yes, Provided Super Mario comes with it.

How many seats does it have?

man, i can organize a bus

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85