You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 26 day Detox: Day 17 - Homing pigeons, men, and detoxers

in #funny7 years ago

Hahahahaha! I knowwwwww so many people are turned away by the boring "blahhhhhh I'm on a detox" but it really is more comic relief with a bit of "heyyyyy a detox really is good for you" slipped in there 😂
I'm so glad you took the time to go past the title!!! Heehehhee maybe my next post title should be day 18: this is NOT a detox, it's a comic and a chuckle. Hehhehehe

I hope you enjoy a few of the other earlier detox posts as you peruse! Hehehhee

Sort:  

haha that may pull more people into a well deserving post. Its pretty hiliarious.

Hahahhahaa well actually today's post is all about the benefits of coconut! Hahaha so maybe the title should be..." Coconuts: great uses OTHER than covering your boobs with the shells"

Nah, too long hehehhee

LAMO!!! Just leave off the "with the shells" and you have a potential winner

Oh my gosh! I just checked out your server!!! The title of my post (that I started writing last night) was ACTUALLY go go go co power!!

And then I saw your go go gadget!!!! Hahahahhaa we we're on the same wavelength!!!

But. I think I AM gonna change the title to the coconut boob one... Cuz it's totally giving me the giggles hehehee

See what we've done??? Inspiration I say!!!! Lolol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55