You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 26 day detox: Day 2 - coffee, anyone ;)

in #funny7 years ago

That was easy!!! Here ya go @coachjj

www.optimalhealthnetwork.com

But please only do what you have researched yourself and feel comfortable with! Lol really... Even between me and my hubby... I'm like.... "Um no. I'm not doing that."

Also I didn't use chlorophyll capsules cuz if you saw my other post... 2 gallons of green juice? I have enough chlorophyll, thanks! I'm practically a tree! 😂

I think I did feel more of that lymph drainage using this particular coffee?? But who knows. Maybe it's just placebo effect?? Lol

The more I did the coffee, the less I felt the drainage too... So??? I like to try lots of things. And then go with the least expensive option of the highest quality stuff! :)

Sort:  

Thank you, thank you, thank you! I'll check out the link. It's great to connect with people who have common interests. I learned quickly that people form interesting opinions about you when you mention the use of coffee enemas. Lol. How great to have your husband on board!

You're so welcome! You saw the link right? 😊 It was in a separate comment.

And my hubby... Oh my gosh. Talk about laughter with our first attempts. I'm surprised we were successful at all!!! He's a funny guy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39