You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 26 day detox: Day 2 - coffee, anyone ;)

in #funny7 years ago

Oh my gosh!!!! I love funny comments cuz I will laugh all day long at my own expense lol

But this is my first REAL question for detox help!!!! Woo hoooooo!!!

So first off... I'm not a detox expert but I play one on TV!

Secondly... Really, take my advice with a grain of salt.

Thirdly... My husband is the research king! He found this coffee especially formulated for enemas! (But dreemsteem? They have such a thing??? Well, they also have coffee from cats' butts, too, so........)

I will send you the link. (In the next comment ... Gotta grab the link!) We got a kit with the "Uranus" salve 😉, some essential oils (sometimes I used, sometimes I didn't), a special soap(used sometimes... I wanted to see the difference. I was my own guinea pig), Celtic salt, (Only hubby did this cuz it required 3 separate enemas and who has time for that!?!?!?) and the special coffee for the process.

Let's keep chatting!!! And I'm so excited that my blog lit a fire under you... Just keep the flame away from your tenders! 😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38